Tuesday, November 14, 2006

The Bangles - Definitive Collection

1.Walk Like An Egyptian - (studio)
2.Walking Down Your Street - (studio)
3.Manic Monday - (studio)
4.Eternal Flame - (studio)
5.My Side Of The Bed - (studio)
6.If She Knew What She Want - (studio)
7.Be With You - (studio)
8.Following - (studio)
9.In A Different Light - (studio)
10.Unconditional Love - (studio)
11.Hazy Shade Of Winter - (studio)
12.In Your Room - (studio)
13.I'll Set You Free - (studio)
14.No Kind Of Love - (studio)
15.Everything I Wanted - (studio)
16.Going Down To Liverpool - (studio)
17.Some Dreams Come True - (studio)
18.Wishing On Telstar - (studio)
19.Waiting For You - (studio)
20.Hero Takes A Fall - (studio)
21.All About You - (studio)
Definitive Collection

Pass: jozzie121