Sunday, December 24, 2006

The Beatles - Sgt..Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band

01.Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 02:02
02.With A Little Help Form My Friends 02:44
03.Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds 03:28
04.Getting Better 02:48
05.Fixing A Hole 02:36
06.She's Leaving Home 03:35
07.Being for the Benefit of Mr... 02:37
08.Within You Without You 05:05
09.When I'm Sixty-Four 02:37
10.Lovely Rita 02:42
11.Good Morning Good Morning 02:41
12.Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) 01:19
13.A Day in the Life 05:34