Wednesday, March 28, 2007

Neal Morse - Sola Scriptura (2007)

- The Door (29:14)
I Introduction
II In The Name Of God
III All I Ask For
IV Mercy For Sale
V Keep Silent
VI Upon The
Door2- The Conflict (25:00)
I Do You Know My Name ?
II Party To The Lie
III Underground
IV Two Down, One To Go
V The Vineyard
VI Already Home
3- Heaven In My Heart (5:10)
4- The Conclusion (16:34)
I Randy's Jam
II Long Nights Journey
III Re- Introductions
IV Come Out Of Her
V Clothed With The Sun
VI In Closing