Tuesday, May 15, 2007

Barry White - Gold

Disc: 1
1. Love's Theme
2. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More Baby
3. I've Got So Much To Give
4. Never Never Gonna Give Ya Up
5. Honey Please Can't Ya See
6. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babe
7. You're The First The Last My Everything
8. Satin Soul
9. What Am I Gonna Do With You
10. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
Disc: 2
1. My Sweet Summer Suite
2. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
3. I'm Qualified To Satisfy You
4. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
5. Oh What A Night For Dancing
6. Playing Your Game Baby
7. Just The Way You Are
8. It's Only Love Doing Its Thing
9. Sha La La Means I Love You
10. Beware