Friday, May 04, 2007

Francis Albert Sinatra and Antonio Carlos Jobim

01. The Girl From Ipanema (Gârota di Ipanema).mp3
02. Dindi.mp3
03. Change Partners.mp3
04. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado).mp3
05. Meditation (Meditacáo).mp3
06. If You Never Come To Me.mp3
07. How Insensitive (Insensatez).mp3
08. I Concentrate On You.mp3
09. Baubles, Bangles And Beads.mp3
10. Once I Loved (O amor en paz).mp3