Tuesday, May 15, 2007

Marvin Gaye - Number 1's (2007) Para Ale

1. Let's Get It On
2. Got to Give It Up, Pt. 1
3. Sexual Healing
4. What's Going On
5. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
6. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
7. Ain't That Peculiar
8. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
9. I Want You
10. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
11. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
12. You're All I Need to Get By
13. I'll Be Doggone
14. Pride and Joy
15. Your Precious Love
16. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
17. That's the Way Love Is