Wednesday, June 20, 2007

ELO-Definitive Collection

Eldorado Overture
Can't Get It Out Of My Head
Evil Woman
Strange Magic
Livin' Thing
So Fine
Sweet Talking Woman
Turn To Stone
Mr. Blue Sky
Don't Bring Me Down
Shine A Little Love
The Diary Of Horace Wimp
All Over The World
Rock 'n Roll Is King
Hold On Tight
Secret Messages