Wednesday, June 20, 2007

Stevie Wonder - Ballads Collection

01. I Just Called To Say I Love You
02. You Are The Sunshine Of My Love
03. Lately
04. Overjoyed
05. Yester Me Yester You Yesterday
06. Ebony And Ivory (Duet With Paul Mccartney)
07. My Cherrie Amour
08. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
09. For Your Love
10. Ribbon In The Sky
11. Never Dreamed Youd Leave In Summer
12. Thats What Friends Are For (With Dionne Warwick Gladys Knight And Elton John)
13. Send One Your Love
14. Looking For Another Pure Love
15. My Love (Duet With Julio Iglesias)
16. Pastime Paradise
17. Kiss Lonely Goodbye
Pass: rayofusion