Wednesday, June 20, 2007

U2 - The Joshua Tree - Live

01. Where The Streets Have No Name (Live)
02. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Live)
03. With Or Without You (Live)
04. Bullet The Blue Sky (Live)
05. Running To Stand Still (Live)
06. Red Hill Mining Town (cover, Dream Theater)
07. In God's Country (Live)
08. Trip Through Your Wires (Live)
09. One Tree Hill (Live)
10. Exit (Live)
11. Mothers Of The Disappeared (Live)
12. Silver and Gold (Live)
13. Spanish Eyes (Live)