Wednesday, July 25, 2007

U2 - Go Home Live From Slane Castle Ireland

1.Elevation (live)
2.Beautiful Day (Live)
3.Until The End Of The World (Live)
4.New Year's Day (Live)
5.Out Of Control (Live)
6.Sunday Bloody Sunday (Live)
7.Wake Up Dear Man (Live)
8.Stuck In a Moment You Can't Get Out Of (Live)
9.Kite (Live)
10.Angel Of Harlem (live)
11.Desire (live)
12.Staring At The Sun (Live)
13.All I Want Is You (live)
14.Where The Streets Have No Name (Live)
15.Pride In The Name Of Love (Live)
16.Bullet The Blue Sky (Live)
17.With Or Without You (Live)
18.One (Live)
19.Walk On (Live)
20.Mysterious Ways (Live)