Friday, November 23, 2007

Bee Gees: A Kick in the Head Is Worth Eight in the Pant 1973 (Unreleased Album)

01. A Lonely Violin
02. Losers And Lovers
03. Home Again Rivers
04. Dear Mr. Kissinger
05. Jesus In Heaven
06. Harry's Gate
07. Rocky L.A.
08. Castles In The Air
09. Where Is Your Sister?
10. Life, Am I Wasting My Time?
Bonus Tracks Midnight Special 1973 US TV Broadcast
11. Money (With Jerry Lee Lewis)
12. Alexanders Ragtime Band
13. Beatles Medley :
Hey Jude (With Wilson Pickett)
If I Fell
I Need You
I'll Be Back
This Boy
She Love's You
14. Bye Bye Blackbird