Tuesday, December 04, 2007

Rod Stewart - 70's Collection

01. Maggie May (Album Version)
02. Reason To Believe (Album Version)
03. You Wear It Well (Album Version)
04. Twistin' The Night Away (Album Version)
05. Mandolin Wind (Album Version)
06. Handbags & Gladrags (Album Version)
07. Country Comforts (Album Version)
08. What's Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made A Loser Out Of Me) (Single Version)
09. Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller (Album Version)
10. Angel (Album Version)
11. I'd Rather Go Blind (Album Version)
12. Oh! No Not My Baby (Single Version)
13. Bring It On Home To Me / You Send Me (Album Version)
14. Man Of Constant Sorrow (Album Version)
15. In A Broken Dream
16. Street Fighting Man (Album Version)
17. It's All Over Now (Album Version)
18. Farewell (Album Version)
19. Stay With Me! (The Faces)