Wednesday, March 26, 2008

Michael Jackson - 7even (2008)

01- Gangsta (No Friend Of Mine)
02- Xcape
03- Why! (feat. 3T)
04- What More Can I Give!
05- Todo Para Ti (What More Can I Give) (Spanish version)
06- What More Can I Give (Todo Para Ti) (Spanglish version)
07- Let Me Let Go
08- Someone Put Your Hand Out
09- Shout
10- I Need You (feat. 3T)
11- Ride with Me (feat. Rodney 'Darkchild' Jenkins)
12- Biggerman
13- Get Out Of My Mind
14- Mamacita (feat. Santana)