Thursday, September 11, 2008

B. B. King - Let The Good Times Roll - The Music Of Louis Jordan (1999)

01. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
02. Is You Is, Or Is You Ain't (My Baby)
03. Beware, Brother, Beware
04. Somebody Done Changed...
05. Ain't That Just Like a Woman
06. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
07. Buzz Me
08. Early in the Mornin'
09. I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts...
10. Jack, You're Dead!
11. Knock Me a Kiss
12. Let The Good Times Roll
13. Caldonia
14. It's A Great, Great Pleasure
15. Rusty Dusty Blues (Mama Mama Blues)
16. Sure Had A Wonderful Time Last Night
17. Saturday Night Fish Fry
18. Nobody Knows You When...
Pass: zinhof