Friday, October 03, 2008

John Lennon - Roots (1975)

02.Ain't That A Shame
03.Stand By Me
04.Sweet Little Sixteen
05.Rip It Up
06.Angel Baby
07.Do You Want To Dance
08.You Can't Catch Me
09.Bony Maronie
10.Peggy Sue
11.Bring It On Home To Me
12.Slippin' & Slidin'
13.Be My Baby
14.Ya Ya
15.Just Because
16.Here We Go Again
17.Since My Baby Left Me
18.To Know Her Is To Love
19.Do You Want To Dance 2
20.Be My Baby 2
21.Just Because 2
22.Be My Baby 3