Thursday, November 05, 2009

Erasure - The Innocents (21st Anniversary Remastered)


1 A Little Respect
2 Ship Of Fools
3 Phantom Bride
4 Chains Of Love
5 Hallowed Ground
6 Sixty-Five Thousand
7 Heart Of Stone
8 Yahoo!
9 Imagination
10 Witch In The Ditch
11 Weight Of The World
12 When I Needed You (Melancholic Mix)
13 River Deep Mountain High (Private Dance Mix)


1 Ship Of Fools (Shiver Me Timbers Mix)
2 When I Needed You
3 River Deep Mountain High (7" Version)
4 Chains Of Love (The Unfettered Mix)
5 Don't Suppose (Country Joe Mix)
6 The Good, The Bad And The Ugly (The Dangerous Mix)
7 A Little Respect (12" House Mix)
8 Like Zsa Zsa Zsa Gabor (Mark Freegard Mix)
9 Love Is Colder Than Death
10 Phantom Bride (live)
11 Heart Of Stone (live)
12 Hallowed Ground (live)
13 Witch In The Ditch (live)
pass: inocente